Term dates 

Summer Term 2018

Term finishes               Wednesday 18th July

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts                  Wednesday 5th September

Please note Little Doves will be closed all day on Wednesday 12th September for staff food hygiene training 

Half term                     Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Term finishes                Friday 14th December 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts                  Tuesday 8th January 

Half term                     Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Term finishes                Friday 29th March

Little Doves Pre-School is open for 37 or 38 weeks a year.